The Best Fighters

Yushin Okami

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Yushin Okami


Yushin Okami brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Yushin Okami Biography - Yushin Okami MMA Record

The Yushin Okami Biography

Yushin Okami was born July 21st 1981 in Kanagawa, Japan. Yushin Okami is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC and PRIDE.

Yushin Okami MMA Record
Total fights = 36
Wins = 29
Wins by knockout = 10
Wins by submission = 4
Wins by decision = 14
Losses = 7

Yushin Okami Biography

Yushin Okami MMA Record

Yushin Okami has beat big names such as Anderson Silva, Alan Belcher (twice), Mike Swick, Nate Marquardt and more.

Did you know?

  • Yushin Okami fights with a Wrestling, Boxing and Judo style

Yushin Okami Products

Yushin Okami MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Kyosuke Sasaki Win Unanimous Decision
2. Steve White Win Submission
3. Sen Nakadai Win Unanimous Decision
4. Hikaru Sato Win Unanimous Decision
5. Hidehiko Hasegawa Win Unanimous Decision
6. Kazuhiro Hanada Win TKO
7. Amar Suloev Loss TKO
8. Kousei Kubota Win TKO
9. Ryuta Sakurai Win Unanimous Decision
10. Falaniko Vitale Loss Split Decision
11. Eiji Ishikawa Win Unanimous Decision
12. Brian Foster Win Submission
13. Nick Thompson Win Submission
14. Damien Riccio Win TKO
15. Myun Joo Lee Win TKO
16. Anderson Silva Win Disqualification
17. Jake Shields Loss Majority Decision
18. Ji Won Bang Win TKO
19. Izuru Takeuchi Win TKO
20. Alan Belcher Win Unanimous Decision
21. Kalib Starnes Win TKO
22. Rory Singer Win Submission
23. Mike Swick Win Unanimous Decision
24. Rich Franklin Loss Unanimous Decision
25. Jason MacDonald Win Unanimous Decision
26. Evan Tanner Win KO
27. Dean Lister Win Unanimous Decision
28. Chael Sonnen Loss Unanimous Decision
29. Lucio Linhares Win TKO
30. Mark Muņoz Win Split Decision
31. Nate Marquardt Win Unanimous Decision
32. Anderson Silva Loss TKO
33. Tim Boetsch Loss TKO
34. Buddy Roberts Win TKO
35. Alan Belcher Win Unanimous Decision
36. Hector Lombard Win Split Decision