The Best Fighters

Vladimir Matyushenko

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Vladimir Matyshenko


Vladimir Matyshenko brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Vladimir Matyshenko Biography - Vladimir Matyshenko MMA Record

The Vladimir Matyshenko Biography

Vladimir Vladimirovich Matyushenko was born January 4th 1971 in Rečyca, Byelorussian SSR, USSR. Vladmir Matyushenko is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Vladimir Matyshenko MMA Records
Total Fights = 33
Total Wins = 26
Wins by knockout = 9
Win by submission = 7
Wins by decision = 10
Losses = 7

Vladimir Matyshenko Biography

Vladimir Matyshenko MMA Record

Vladimir Matyshenko has beat big names such as Vernon White, Antonio Rogerio Nogueira, Pedro Rizzo and more.

Did you know?

  • Vladimir Matyushenko fights with a Greco-Roman Wrestling, Collegiate Wrestling and Boxing style

Vladimir Matyshenko Products

Vladimir Matyshenko MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Vernon White Win Submission
2. Robert Lalonde Win Submission
3. Anthony Macias Win Submission
4. Anthony Macias Win TKO
5. Joe Pardo Win Decision
6. Kenji Kawaguchi Win KO
7. Travis Fulton Win Submission
8. Vernon White Loss Split Decision
9. John Marsh Win Unanimous Decision
10. Tom Sauer Win TKO
11. Yuki Kondo Win Unanimous Decision
12. Tito Ortiz Loss Unanimous Decision
13. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Win Unanimous Decision
14. Travis Wiuff Win Submission
15. Pedro Rizzo Win Unanimous Decision
16. Andrei Arlovski Loss KO
17. Carlos Barreto Win TKO
18. Anthony Ruiz Win Submission
19. Dwayne Compton Win Submission
20. Justin Levens Win TKO
21. Aaron Stark Win TKO
22. Tim Boetsch Win Unanimous Decision
23. Alex Schoenauer Win Unanimous Decision
24. Jamal Patterson Win TKO
25. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Loss KO
26. Jason Lambert Win Unanimous Decision
27. Igor Pokrajac Win Unanimous Decision
28. Eliot Marshall Win Split Decision
29. Jon Jones Loss TKO
30. Alexandre Ferreira Win TKO
31. Jason Brilz Win KO
32. Alexander Gustafsson Loss TKO
33. Ryan Bader Loss Submission