The Best Fighters

Timothy Bradley

Home ] Up ] UFC Fighters ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Boxer Timothy Bradley


Timothy Bradley brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Timothy Bradley Biography - Timothy Bradley Boxing Record

The Timothy Bradley Biography

Timothy Ray Bradley Jr. was born August 29th 1983 in Cathedral City, California. Timothy Bradley is a boxer best known in the Light Welterweight division.

Timothy Bradley is a 1 time WBC Light Welterweight Champion, 1 time WBO Light Welterweight Champion, 1 time WBC Light Welterweight Champion and 1 time WBC Youth World Light Welterweight Champion.

Timothy Bradley Boxing Record
Total Fights = 30
Total Wins = 29
Total Wins by KO = 12
Total Losses = 0
No Contest = 1

Timothy Bradley Biography

Timothy Bradley Boxing Record

Timothy Bradley as beat big names such as Junior Witter, Kendall Holt, Devon Alexander, Manny Pacquiao and more.

Did you know?

  • Timothy Bradley has beat big names such as 

Timothy Bradley Products

Timothy Bradley Boxing Record

Fight Number Fought Against  Result Way of Winning
1. Francisco Martinez Win TKO
2. Raul Nunez Win UD
3. Luis Medina Win TKO
4. Carlos Parra Win KO
5. Ramon Ortiz Win KO
6. Justo Almazan Win UD
7. Marcos Andre Rocha Costa Win TKO
8. Juan Yoani Cervantes Win UD
9. Francisco Rincon Win UD
10. Jorge Alberto Padilla Win RTD
11. Rafael Ortiz Win RTD
12. Eli Addison Win UD
13. Jesus Abel Santiago Win KO
14. Arturo Urena Win TKO
15. Martin Ramirez Win RTD
16. Alfonso Sanchez Win KO
17. Jaime Rangel Win TD
18. Manuel Garnica Win PTS
19. Nasser Athumani Win TKO
20. Donald Camarena Win UD
21. Miguel Vazquez Win UD
22. Junior Witter Win SD
23. Edner Cherry Win UD
24. Kendall Holt Win UD
25. Nate Campbell NC No Contest
26. Lamont Peterson Win UD
27. Luis Abregu Win UD
28. Devon Alexander Win TD
29. Joel Casamayor Win TKO
30. Manny Pacquiao Win SD