The Best Fighters

Spencer Fisher

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Spencer Fisher


Spencer Fisher brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Spencer Fisher Biography - Spencer Fisher MMA Record

The Spencer Fisher Biography

Spencer William Fisher was born May 9th 1976 in Cashiers, North Carolina. Spencer Fisher is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Spencer Fisher is a 1 time UFC Submission of the Night.

Spencer Fisher MMA Record
Total fights = 33
Wins = 24
Wins by knockout = 10
Wins by submission = 9
Wins by decision = 5
Losses = 9

Spencer The King Fisher Biography

Spencer THe King Fisher MMA Record

Spencer Fisher has beat big names such as Josh Neer, Matt Wiman, Thiago Alves, Caol Uno, Jeremy Stephens and more.

Did you know?

  • Spencer Fisher fights with a Boxing, Muay Thai and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style

Spencer Fisher Products

Spencer Fisher MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Ryan Heckert Win Submission
2. Dave Gries Win Submission
3. Tim Palmer Win TKO
4. Adam Copenhaver Win TKO
5. Jonathan Spears Win TKO
6. Kurt Illeman Win KO
7. Daryl Guthmiller Win Submission
8. Eddy Ellis Win Submission
9. Josh Neer Win Split Decision
10. Carlo Prater Loss Unanimous Decision
11. Shawn McCully Win KO
12. John Strawn Win Submission
13. Tim Means Win Submission
14. Kyle Watson Win KO
15. Henry Matamoros Win TKO
16. Thiago Alves Win Submission
17. Aaron Riley Win TKO
18. Randy Hauer Win Submission
19. Sam Stout Loss Split Decision
20. Matt Wiman Win KO
21. Dan Lauzon Win KO
22. Hermes Franca Loss TKO
23. Sam Stout Win Unanimous Decision
24. Frankie Edgar Loss Unanimous Decision
25. Jeremy Stephens Win Unanimous Decision
26. Shannon Gugerty Win Submission
27. Caol Uno Win Unanimous Decision
28. Joe Stevenson Loss Submission
29. Dennis Siver Loss Unanimous Decision
30. Curt Warburton Win Unanimous Decision
31. Ross Pearson Loss Unanimous Decision
32. Thiago Tavares Loss TKO
33. Sam Stout Loss Unanimous Decision