The Best Fighters

Sean Sherk

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Sean Sherk


Sean Sherk brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Sean Sherk Biography - Sean Sherk MMA Record

The Sean Sherk Biography

Sean Keith Sherk was born August 5th 1973 in St. Francis, Minnesota. Sean Sherk is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Sean Sherk is a 1 time UFC Lightweight Champion and 2 time Fight Of The Night.

Sean Sherk MMA Record
Total fights = 41
Wins = 36
Wins by knockout = 10
Wins by submission = 12
Wins by decision = 14
Draws = 1
Losses = 4

Sean Sherk Biography

Sean Sherk MMA Record

Sean Sherk has beat big names such as Nick Diaz, Kenny Florian, Karo Parisyan and more.

Did you know?

  • Sean Sherk fights with a Wrestling, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Boxing style
  • Sean Sherk was trained by Greg Nelson

Sean Sherk Products

Sean Sherk Action Figures - Sean Sherk T-Shirts

Sean Sherk MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Roscoe Ostyn Win Unanimous Decision
2. Dean Kugler Win Unanimous Decision
3. Joe Paun Win Unanimous Decision
4. Johnnie Holland Win Submission
5. Kurtis Jensen Win TKO
6. Scott Bills Win Unanimous Decision
7. Steve Gomm Win Split Decision
8. Karo Parisyan Win Unanimous Decision
9. Ken Parham Win Unanimous Decision
10. Karo Parisyan Win TKO
11. Tiki Ghosn Win Submission
12. Manvel Gamburyan Win Unanimous Decision
13. Marty Armendarez Win TKO
14. Jason Purcell Win TKO
15. Curtis Brigham Win TKO
16. Kiuma Kunioku Draw Draw
17. Claudionor Fontinelle Win Submission
18. Jutaro Nakao Win Unanimous Decision
19. Benji Radach Win TKO
20. John Alexander Win Submission
21. Matt Hughes Loss Unanimous Decision
22. John Alexander Win TKO
23. Mark Long Win TKO
24. Charles Diaz Win Submission
25. Ryuki Ueyama Win Unanimous Decision
26. Kaleo Padilla Win Submission
27. Jake Short Win Submission
28. Eric Heinz Win Submission
29. Gerald Strebendt Win TKO
30. Darin Brudigan Win Submission
31. Brodie Farber Win Submission
32. Lee King Win Submission
33. Joel Blanton Win Submission
34 Georges St. Pierre Loss TKO
35. Nick Diaz Win Unanimous Decision
36. Kenny Florian Win Unanimous Decision
37. Hermes Franca Win Unanimous Decision
38. BJ Penn Loss TKO
39. Tyson Griffin Win Unanimous Decision
40. Frank Edgar Loss Unanimous Decision
41. Evan Dunham Win Split Decision