The Best Fighters

Sam Stout

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Fighter Sam Stout


Sam Stout brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Sam Stout Biography - Sam Stout MMA Record

The Sam Stout Biography

Samuel James Stout was born April 23rd 1984 in London, Ontario, Canada. Sam Stout is a MMA fighter and kickboxer best known in the UFC.

Sam Stout is a 1 time Knockout of the Night and 5 time Fight of the Night.

Sam Stout MMA Record
Total fights = 28
Wins = 19
Wins by knockout = 9
Wins by submission = 1
Wins by decision = 9
Draws = 1
Losses = 8

Sam Stout Biography

Sam Stout MMA Record

Sam Stout Kickboxing Record
Total fights = 20
Wins = 16
Losses = 4

Sam Stout has beat big names such as Spencer Fisher (twice), Yves Edwards, Joe Lauzon and more.

Did you know?

  • Sam Stout fights with a Muay Thai and Kickboxing style

Sam Stout Products

Sam Stout MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Jay Estrada Loss Submission
2. Joey Clark Draw Draw
3. Stephane Laliberte Win TKO
4. Yves Jabouin Win TKO
5. Steve Claveau Win TKO
6. Dave Goulet Win KO
7. Joey Brown Win TKO
8. Tyler Jackson Win Unanimous Decision
9. Donald Ouimet Win Split Decision
10. Donald Ouimet Win KO
11. Spencer Fisher Win Split Decision
12. Kenny Florian Loss Submission
13. Jay Estrada Win Submission
14. Fabio Holanda Win TKO
15. Spencer Fisher Loss Unanimous Decision
16. Martin Grandmont Win KO
17. Per Eklund Win Unanimous Decision
18. Rich Clementi Loss Split Decision
19. Terry Etim Loss Unanimous Decision
20. Matt Wiman Win Unanimous Decision
21. Joe Lauzon Win Unanimous Decision
22. Jeremy Stephens Loss Split Decision
23. Paul Taylor Win Split Decision
24. Yves Edwards Win KO
25. Thiago Tavares Loss Unanimous Decision
26. Spencer Fisher Win Unanimous Decision
27. John Makdessi Loss Unanimous Decision
28. Caros Fodor Win Split Decision