The Best Fighters

Renan Barao

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Renan Barao


Renan Barao brought to you by Best Fighters.

Renan Barao Biography - Renan Barao MMA Record

The Renan Barao Biography

Renan Barão was born January 31st 1987 in Natal, Brazil. Renan Barao is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Renan Barao is a 1 time Fight of the Night and 1 time Interim UFC Bantamweight Champion.

Renan Barao has beat big names such as Urijah Faber and more.

Renan Barao Biography

Renan Barao MMA Record

Renan Barao MMA Record
Total Fights = 32
Total Wins = 30
Wins by knockout = 6
Wins by submission = 14
Win by decision = 10
No Contests = 1
Losses = 1

Did you know?

  • Renan Barao fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Muay Thai style

Renan Barao MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Joao Paulo Loss Unanimous Decision
2. Melk Freitas Win TKO
3. Anistavio Medeiros Win Submission
4. Dande Dande Win KO
5. Gleison Menezes Win Submission
6. Caio Robson Win KO
7. Rony Mariano Win Split Decision
8. Janailson Pereira Win Split Decision
9. Carlos Heide Win Submission
10. Erinaldo Rodriguez Win Submission
11. Danilo Noronha Win Submission
12. Claudemir Souza NC No Contest
13. William Vianna Win Unanimous Decision
14. Ronaldo Figueiredo Win Unanimous Decision
15. Jetron Azevedo Win Submission
16. Fabiano Lucas Win Unanimous Decision
17. William Porfirio Win KO
18. Rogerio Silva Win Submission
19. Alexandre Pinheiro Win TKO
20. Andre Luiz Win Submission
21. Jurandir Sardinha Win KO
22. Paulo Dantas Win Unanimous Decision
23. Marcio Nunes Win Submission
24. Jorge Enciso Win Submission
25. Sergio Silva Win Unanimous Decision
26. Anthony Leone Win Submission
27. Chris Cariaso Win Submission
28. Cole Escovedo Win Unanimous Decision
29. Brad Pickett Win Submission
30. Scott Jorgensen Win Unanimous Decision
31. Urijah Faber Win Unanimous Decision
32. Michael McDonald Win Submission