The Best Fighters

Rashad Evans

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Rashad Evans


Rashad Evans brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Rashad Evans Biography - Rashad Evans MMA Record

The Rashad Evans Biography

Rashad Anton Evans was born September 25th 1979 in Niagara Falls, New York.  Rashad Evans is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Rashad Evans is a 1 time UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, the The Ultimate Fighter 2 Winner, 2 time Knockout of the Night Honors and 1 time Fight of the Night Honors.

Rashad Evans MMA Record
Total fights = 20
Wins = 17
Wins by knockout = 6
Wins by Submission = 2
Wins by decision = 9
Draw = 1
Losses = 2

Rashad Evans Biography

Rashad Evans MMA Record

Rashad Evans has beat big names such as Stephan Bonnar, Michael Bisping, Chuck Liddell, Forrest Griffin, Thiago Silva, Rampage Jackson and more.

Did you know?

  • Rashad Evans fights with a Freestyle wrestling, Kickboxing, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Gaidojutsu style
  • Rashad Evans was trained by Greg Johnson

Rashad Evans Products

Rashad Evans Autographed Boxing Glove
Rashad Evans Autographed Boxing Glove

Rashad Evans Action Figures - Rashad Evans Flags - Rashad Evans DVDs

Rashad Evans MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Dennis Reed Win Submission
2. Danny Anderson Win Submission
3. Bryan Pardoe Win TKO
4. Hector Ramirez Win Unanimous Decision
5. Jaime Jara Win Unanimous Decision
6. Brad Imes Win Split Decision
7. Sam Hoger Win Split Decision
8. Stephan Bonnar Win Majority Decision
9. Jason Lambert Win KO
10. Sean Salmon Win KO
11. Tito Ortiz Draw Draw
12. Michael Bisping Win Split Decision
13. Chuck Liddell Win KO
14. Forrest Griffin Win TKO
15. Lyoto Machida Loss KO
16. Thiago Silva Win TKO
17. Quinton Jackson Win Technical Submission
18. Tito Ortiz Win KO
19. Phil Davis Win Unanimous Decision
20. Antônio Rogério Nogueira Loss Unanimous Decision