The Best Fighters

Mike Pyle

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Mike Pyle


Mike Pyle brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Mike Pyle Biography - Mike Pyle MMA Record

The Mike Pyle Biography

Michael Wayne Pyle was born September 18th 1975 in Dresden, Tennessee, United States. Mike Pyle is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC and WEC.

Mike Pyle is a 1 time WEC Welterweight Champion.

Mike Pyle MMA Record
Total fights = 32
Wins = 23
Wins by knockout = 4
Wins by submission = 16
Wins by decision = 3
Losses = 8
Draws - 1

Mike Pyle Biography

Mike Pyle MMA Record

Mike Pyle has beat big names such as Jon Fitch, Ricardo Almeida, Josh Neer and more.

Did you know?

  • Mike Pyle fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Wrestling, Muay Thai style

Mike Pyle Products

Mike Pyle MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Quinton Jackson Loss Unanimous Decision
2. Jon Fitch Win Submission
3. Daan Kooiman Win Submission
4. Andrei Semenov Draw Draw
5. Valdas Pocevicius Loss Submission
6. Arschak Dahabagian Win Submission
7. Petras Markevičius Win Submission
8. Patrick Suhl Win KO
9. Damian Hatch Win Submission
10. Tony Sanza Win Submission
11. Bret Bergmark Win Submission
12. Shonie Carter Loss Unanimous Decision
13. Gustavo Machado Win TKO
14. Rory Markham Loss KO
15. John Cole Win Technical Submission
16. Matt Horwich Loss Submission
17. Ross Ebaņez Win Submission
18. Aaron Wetherspoon Win Unanimous Decision
19. Jake Shields Loss Submission
20. Damir Mirenic Win Submission
21. Dan Hornbuckle Win Submission
22. JJ Ambrose Win Submission
23. Brian Gassaway Win Submission
24. Brock Larson Loss Submission
25. Chris Wilson Win Submission
26. Jake Ellenberger Loss TKO
27. Jesse Lennox Win Technical Submission
28. John Hathaway Win Unanimous Decision
29. Ricardo Almeida Win Unanimous Decision
30. Rory MacDonald Loss TKO
31. Ricardo Funch Win TKO
32. Josh Neer Win KO