The Best Fighters

Matt Horwich

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Matt Horwich


Matt Horwich brought to you by Best Fighters.

Matt Horwich Biography - Matt Horwich MMA Record

The Matt Horwich Biography

Matthew Peter Horwich was born October 2nd 1978 in Pasadena, California. Matt Horwich is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Matt Horwich has beat big names such as Jason MacDonald, Vernon White, Thales Leites, Mike Pyle and more.

Matt Horwich Biography

Matt Horwich MMA Record

Matt Horwich MMA Record
Total Fights = 45
Total Wins = 26
Wins by knockout = 3
Wins by submission = 20
Win by decision = 3
Draws = 1
Losses = 18

Did you know?

  • Matt Horwich fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style
  • Matt Horwich was trained by Royce Gracie and Chris Reilly

Matt Horwich MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Cory Devela Win Submission
2. Shane Davis Draw Draw
3. Rich Guerin Loss Submission
4. Josh Burkman Win Submission
5. Horace Spencer Win Submission
6. Glover Teixeira Loss Unanimous Decision
7. Chris Kiever Win Submission
8. Mikko Rupponen Win Submission
9. Paul Purcell Win Submission
10. Antony Rea Win Submission
11. Billy Miles Win Submission
12. Jason MacDonald Win Submission
13. Jason Lambert Loss Submission
14. Chris Kiever Win Submission
15. Trevor Prangley Loss Unanimous Decision
16. Brian Wieber Win Submission
17. Travis Wiuff Loss Unanimous Decision
18. Krzysztof Soszynski Win Submission
19. Vernon White Win Submission
20. John Cronk Win Submission
21. Rob Wince Win Submission
22. Brian Ebersole Loss Unanimous Decision
23. Petras Morkevicius Win Submission
24. Roan Carneiro Loss Split Decision
25. Jamal Patterson Loss Submission
26. Bristol Marunde Win Unanimous Decision
27. Mike Pyle Win Submission
28. Ryan McGivern Loss Unanimous Decision
29. Brent Beauparlant Win Submission
30. Jamal Patterson Loss Submission
31. Kazuhiro Hamanaka Win KO
32. Brian Foster Win Submission
33. Benji Radach Win KO
34. Ryan McGivern Loss Unanimous Decision
35. Joey Guel Win Unanimous Decision
36. Dan Miller Loss Unanimous Decision
37. Ricardo Almeida Loss Unanimous Decision
38. Bryan Baker Loss Unanimous Decision
39. Jason Lambert Win Split Decision
40. Jason MacDonald Loss Unanimous Decision
41. Tom Watson Loss Unanimous Decision
42. Thales Leites Win Submission
43. Eric Schambari Loss Split Decision
44. Jake Rosholt Win TKO
45. Danillo Villefort Loss Unanimous Decision