The Best Fighters

Mark Hominick

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Mark Hominick


Mark Hominick brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Mark Hominick Biography - Mark Hominick MMA Record

The Mark Hominick Biography

Mark Hominick was born July 22nd 1982 in Thamesford, Ontario. Mark Hominick is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC, WEC, TKO and Affliction.

Mark Hominick MMA Record
Total fights = 30
Wins = 20
Wins by knockout = 9
Wins by submission = 7
Wins by decision = 4
Losses = 10

Mark Hominick Biography

Mark Hominick MMA Record

Mark Hominick has beat big names such as Yves Edwards, Leonard Garcia and more.

Did you know?

  • Mark Hominick fights with a Kickboxing and Muay Thai style

Mark Hominick Products

Mark Hominick MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Richard Nancoo Win KO
2. Steve Claveau Win Submission
3. Stephane Laliberte Win Submission
4. Stephen Palling Loss TKO
5. Mike Thomas Brown Loss Submission
6. Tommy Lee Loss KO
7. Ryan Diaz Win TKO
8. David Guigui Win TKO
9. Shane Rice Loss Submission
10. Shane Rice Win TKO
11. Stephane Vigneault Win KO
12. Ryan Diaz Win TKO
13. Naoji Fujimoto Win Technical Submission
14. Yves Edwards Win Submission
15. Hatsu Hioki Loss Technical Submission
16. Jorge Gurgel Win Unanimous Decision
17. Samuel Guillet Win Unanimous Decision
18. Doug Edwards Win Submission
19. Hatsu Hioki Loss Majority Decision
20. Rani Yahya Loss Submission
21. Ben Greer Win TKO
22. Danny Martinez Win Unanimous Decision
23. Josh Grispi Loss Submission
24. Savant Young Win Submission
25. Bryan Caraway Win Submission
26. Yves Jabouin Win TKO
27. Leonard Garcia Win Split Decision
28. George Roop Win TKO
29. Jose Aldo Loss Unanimous Decision
30. Chan Sung Jung Loss KO
31. Pablo Garza Loss Unanimous Decision