The Best Fighters

Leonard Garcia

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Leonard Garcia


Leonard Garcia brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Leonard Garcia Biography - Leonard Garcia MMA Record

The Leonard Garcia Biography

Leonard Garcia was born July 14th 1979 in Plainview, Texas. Leonard Garcia is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC and WEC.

Leonard Garcia is a 2 time Fight of the Night and 2 time WEC Fight of the Night and WEC 1 time Knockout of the Night.

Leonard Garcia MMA Record
Total fights = 27
Wins = 15
Wins by knockout = 3
Wins by submission = 9
Wins by decision = 3
Draws = 1
Losses = 11

Leonard Garcia Biography

Leonard Garcia MMA Record

Leonard Garcia has beat big names such as Jens Pulver, Chan Sung Jung and more.

Did you know?

  • Leonard Garcia fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style

Leonard Garcia Products

Leonard Garcia MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Chris Cantrell Win Submission
2. Brent Medley Loss Decision
3. Puma Green Win Submission
4. Brent Medley Win Submission
5. Shawn Simpson Win Submission
6. Jake Hattan Win Submission
7. Víctor Estrada Win KO
8. Steve Horton Win Submission
9. Justin James Win Submission
10. Rocky Johnson Win Submission
11. Roger Huerta Loss Unanimous Decision
12. Allen Berube Win Submission
13. Cole Miller Loss Unanimous Decision
14. Hiroyuki Takaya Win KO
15. Jens Pulver Win TKO
16. Mike Brown Loss Submission
17. Jameel Massouh Win Split Decision
18. Manvel Gamburyan Loss Unanimous Decision
19. George Roop Draw Draw
20. Chan Sung Jung Win Split Decision
21. Mark Hominick Loss Split Decision
22. Nam Phan Win Split Decision
23. Chan Sung Jung Loss Submission
24. Nam Phan Loss Unanimous Decision
25. Matt Grice Loss Unanimous Decision
26. Max Holloway Loss Split Decision
27. Cody McKenzie Loss Unanimous Decision