The Best Fighters

Kevin Randleman

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Kevin Randleman


Kevin Randleman brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Kevin Randleman Biography - Kevin Randleman MMA Record

The Kevin Randleman Biography

Kevin Christopher Randleman was born August 10th 1971 in Sandusky, Ohio. Kevin Randleman is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC, PRIDE and Strikeforce.

Kevin Randleman is a 1 time UFC Heavyweight Champion.

Kevin Randleman MMA Record
Total fights = 32
Wins = 17
Wins by knockout = 5
Wins by Submission = 4
Wins by decision = 2
Losses = 15

Kevin Randleman Biography

Kevin Randleman MMA Record

Kevin Randleman has beat big names such as Maurice Smith, Pedro Rizzo, Mirko Filipović and more.

Did you know?

  • Kevin Randleman fights with a Freestyle Wrestling style

Kevin Randleman Products

Kevin Randleman Action Figures

Kevin Randleman MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Luiz Carlos Macial Win Submission
2. Geza Kalman Win TKO
3. Dan Bobish Win Submission
4. Ebenezer Fontes Braga Win Decision
5. Mario Neto Win Submission
6. Carlos Barreto Loss Technical Submission
7. Homem de Neve Win Submission
8. Tom Erikson Loss KO
9. Maurice Smith Win Unanimous Decision
10. Bas Rutten Loss Split Decision
11. Pete Williams Win Unanimous Decision
12. Pedro Rizzo Win Unanimous Decision
13. Randy Couture Loss TKO
14. Chuck Liddell Loss KO
15. Renato Sobral Win Unanimous Decision
16. Brian Foster Win KO
17. Michiyoshi Ohara Win Unanimous Decision
18. Kenichi Yamamoto Win TKO
19. Murilo Rua Win TKO
20. Quinton Jackson Loss KO
21. Kazushi Sakuraba Loss Submission
22. Mirko Cro Cop Filipović Win KO
23. Fedor Emelianenko Loss Submission
24. Ron Waterman Loss Submission
25. Mirko Cro Cop Filipović Loss Submission
26. Kazuhiro Nakamura Loss Unanimous Decision
27. Fatih Kocamis Win Unanimous Decision
28. Mauricio Rua Loss Submission
29. Ryo Kawamura Win Unanimous Decision
30. Mike Whitehead Loss Unanimous Decision
31. Stanislav Nedkov Loss Split Decision
32. Roger Gracie Loss Submission