The Best Fighters

Kenny Florian

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Kenny Florian


Kenny Florian brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Kenny Florian Biography - Kenny Florian MMA Record

The Kenny Florian Biography

Kenneth Alan Florian was born May 26th 1976 in Westwood, Massachusetts. Kenny Florian is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Kenny Florian is a 1 time Fight of the Night and 1 time Submission of the Night.

Kenny Florian MMA Record
Total fights = 21
Wins = 15
Wins by knockout = 3
Wins by Submission = 10
Wins by decision = 2
Losses = 6

Kenny Florian Biography

Kenny Florian MMA Record

Kenny Florian has beat big names such as Joe Stevenson, Clay Guida, Joe Lauzon and more.

Did you know?

  • Kenny Florian fights with a Boxing, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Muay Thai style
  • Kenny Florian was trained by Keith Florian

Kenny Florian Products

Kenny Florian Autographed Boxing Glove
Kenny Florian Autographed Boxing Glove

Kenny Florian Action Figures - Kenny Florian T-Shirts - Kenny Florian Cardboard Stand Ups

Kenny Florian MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Nuri Shakir Win Submission
2. Jason Giroux Win KO
3. Bobby McAndrews Win Submission
4. Drew Fickett Loss Split Decision
5. Diego Sanchez Loss TKO
6. Alex Karalexis Win TKO
7. Kit Cope Win Submission
8. Sam Stout Win Unanimous Decision
9. Sean Sherk Loss Unanimous Decision
10. Dokonjonosuke Mishima Win Submission
11. Alvin Robinson Win Submission
12. Din Thomas Win Submission
13. Joe Lauzon Win TKO
14. Roger Huerta Win Unanimous Decision
15. Joe Stevenson Win Submission
16. BJ Penn Loss TKO
17. Clay Guida Win Submission
18. Takanori Gomi Win Submission
19. Gray Maynard Loss Unanimous Decision
20. Diego Nunes Win Unanimous Decision
21. Jose Aldo Loss Unanimous Decision