The Best Fighters

Josh Neer

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Josh Neer


Josh Neer brought to you by Best Fighters.

Josh Neer Biography - Josh Neer MMA Record

The Josh Neer Biography

Joshua Martin Neer was born March 24th 1983 in Des Moines, Iowa. Josh Neer is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Josh Neer is a 2 time Fight of the Night winner.

Josh Neer was beat big names such as Joe Stevenson, Din Thomas, Mac Danzig, Melvin Guillard, Duane Ludwig and more.

Josh The Dentist Neer Biography

Josh Near MMA Record

Josh Neer MMA Record
Total Fights = 47
Total Wins = 33
Wins by knockout = 17
Wins by submission = 12
Win by decision = 4
Draws = 1
Losses = 13

Did you know?

  • Josh Neer fights with a Muay Thai and Wrestling style

Josh Neer MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Josh Kennedy Win TKO
2. Royce Fredrick Lueck Win TKO
3. Joe Jordan Draw Draw
4. Joe Chalow Win Decision
5. Spencer Fisher Loss Split Decision
6. Kyle Jensen Win Submission
7. Fred Leavy Win TKO
8. Anthony Macias Win TKO
9. David Gardner Win TKO
10. Mark Bear Win TKO
11. Terrance Reasby Win TKO
12. Derrick Noble Win Submission
13. Jay Jack Win Decision
14. Mark Andrew Long Win KO
15. Todd Kiser Win Submission
16. Drew Fickett Loss Submission
17. Forrest Petz Win Submission
18. Nick Thompson Loss Submission
19. Alex Carter Win TKO
20. Melvin Guillard Win Submission
21. Joe Stevenson Win Unanimous Decision
22. Josh Burkman Loss Unanimous Decision
23. Nick Diaz Loss Submission
24. Butch Hajicek Win Submission
25. TJ Waldburger Win TKO
26. Mark Gearhart Win TKO
27. Tyson Burris Win Submission
28. Mark Miller Loss KO
29. Paul Rodriguez Win TKO
30. Nick Sorg Win Submission
31. Din Thomas Win Unanimous Decision
32. Nate Diaz Loss Split Decision
33. Mac Danzig Win Submission
34. Kurt Pellegrino Loss Unanimous Decision
35. Gleison Tibau Loss Unanimous Decision
36. Matt Delanoit Win TKO
37. Anselmo Martinez Win Submission
38. Eddie Alvarez Loss Technical Submission
39. Jesse Finney Win Submission
40. Andre Kase Win TKO
41. Jesse Juarez Win TKO
42. Blas Avena Win TKO
43. Keith Wisniewski Win TKO
44. Duane Ludwig Win Technical Submission
45. Mike Pyle Loss KO
46. Justin Edwards Loss Technical Submission
47. Court McGee Loss Unanimous Decision