The Best Fighters

Josh Koscheck

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Josh Koscheck


Josh Koscheck brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Josh Koscheck Biography - Josh Koscheck MMA Record

The Josh Koscheck Biography

Josh D. Koscheck was born November 30th 1977 in Waynesburg, Pennsylvania. Josh Koscheck is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Josh Koscheck is a 1 time Knockout of the Night, 1 time Submission of the Night and 2 time Fight of the Night.

Josh Koscheck MMA Record
Total fights = 24
Wins = 17
Wins by knockout = 5
Wins by submission = 5
Wins by decision = 7
Losses = 7

Josh Koscheck Biography

Josh Koscheck MMA Record

Josh Koscheck has beat big names such as Dave Menne, Diego Sanchez, Chris Lytle, Frank Trigg, Matt Hughes and more.

Did you know?

  • Josh Koscheck fights with a Wrestling and Kickboxing style

Josh Koscheck Products

Josh Koscheck T-ShirtsJosh Koscheck DVDs - Josh Koscheck Shorts

Josh Koscheck MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Cruz Cachon Win Submission
2. Luke Cummo Win Unanimous Decision
3. Chris Sanford Win KO
4. Pete Spratt Win Submission
5. Drew Fickett Loss Technical Submission
6. Ansar Chalangov Win Submission
7. Dave Menne Win Unanimous Decision
8. Jonathan Goulet Win Submission
9. Jeff Joslin Win Unanimous Decision
10. Diego Sanchez Win Unanimous Decision
11. George St. Pierre Loss Unanimous Decision
12. Dustin Hazelett Win KO
13. Chris Lytle Win Unanimous Decision
14. Thiago Alves Loss Unanimous Decision
15. Yoshiyuki Yoshida Win KO
16. Paulo Thiago Loss KO
17. Frank Trigg Win Technical Submission
18. Anthony Johnson Win Submission
19. Paul Daley Win Unanimous Decision
20. Georges St. Pierre Loss Unanimous Decision
21. Matt Hughes Win KO
22. Mike Pierce Win Split Decision
23. Johny Hendricks Loss Split Decision
24. Robbie Lawler Loss TKO