The Best Fighters

Jon Jones

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Jon Bones Jones


Jon Jones brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Jon Jones Biography - Jon Jones MMA Record

The Jon Jones Biography

Jonathan Dwight Jones was born July 19th 1987 in Rochester, New York. Jon Jones is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Jon Bones Jones is a 1 time UFC Light Heavyweight Champion (current), 1 time Knockout of the Night, 2 time Submission of the Night and 2 time Fight of the Night.

Jon Jones MMA Record
Total Fights = 19
Total Wins = 18
Wins by knockout = 9
Wins by submission = 6
Wins by decision = 3
Losses = 1 (by DQ)

Jon Bones Jones Biography

Jon Bones Jones MMA Record

Jon Bones Jones beat big names such as Stephan Bonnar, Brandon Vera, Ryan Bader, Shogun Rua, Rampage, Lyoto Machida, Vitor Belfort, Chael Sonnen and more.

Did you know?

  • Jon Jones fights with a Greco-Roman Wrestling, Muay Thai and Brazilian Jui Jitsu style
  • Jon Bones Jones is has the longest win streak in UFC Light Heavyweight history with 9
  • Jones is tied with Tito Ortiz for most successful Light Heavyweight title defenses in UFC history with 5
  • Bones is tied with Tito Ortiz for most wins in Light Heavyweight division championship fights with 6
  • Jon Jones is the Youngest Fighter to win a UFC Championship at the age of 23 Years, 242 Days
  • Bones Jones is the Youngest Fighter to defend a UFC Championship at 24 years, 67 days

Jon Jones Products

Jon Jones Autographed Boxing Glove
Jon Jones Autographed Boxing Glove

Jon Jones Fatheads - Jon Jones T-Shirts - Jon Jones Flags

Jon Jones MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Brad Bernard Win TKO
2. Carlos Eduardo Win KO
3. Anthony Pina Win Submission
4. Ryan Verrett Win TKO
5. Parker Porter Win KO
6. Moyses Gabin Win TKO
7. Andre Gusmao Win Unanimous Decision
8. Stephan Bonnar Win Unanimous Decision
9. Jake O'Brien Win Submission
10. Matt Hamill Loss Disqualified
11. Brandon Vera Win TKO
12. Vladimir Matyushenko Win TKO
13. Ryan Bader Win Submission
14. Maurício Shogun Rua Win TKO
15. Quinton Jackson Win Submission
16. Lyoto Machida Win Technical Submission
17. Vitor Belfort Win Submission
18. Chael Sonnen Win TKO