The Best Fighters

Joe Stevenson

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Fighter Joe Stevenson


Joe Stevenson brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Joe Stevenson Biography - Joe Stevenson MMA Record

The Joe Stevenson Biography

Joseph Christopher Stevenson was born June 15th 1982 in Torrance, California. Joe Stevenson is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Joe Stevenson is The Ultimate Fighter 2 Welterweight Tournament Winner and 3 time Fight of the Night.

Joe Stevenson MMA Record
Total fights = 45
Wins = 31
Wins by knockout = 6
Wins by Submission = 14
Wins by decision = 10
Losses = 14

Joe Stevenson Biography

Joe Stevenson MMA Record

Joe Stevenson has beat big names such as Yves Edwards, Nate Diaz, Melvin Guillard and more.

Did you know?

  • Joe Stevenson fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Judo and Collegiate Wrestling style

Joe Stevenson Products

Joe Stevenson MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Joe Camacho Win Submission
2. Steve Horton Win Submission
3. Jens Pulver Loss KO
4. Chris Brennan Loss Submission
5. Armando Amezcua Loss Submission
6. Toby Imada Win Decision
7. David Roberts Win Submission
8. Mike Berardi Win Unanimous Decision
9. Eric Meaders Win Unanimous Decision
10. Kai Kamaka Win Submission
11. Maurice Wilson Win Submission
12. Ronald Jhun Loss Unanimous Decision
13. Edwin Dewees Win Unanimous Decision
14. Ryan Painter Win Split Decision
15. Brad Gumm Loss Decision
16. Gary Aldar Win TKO
17. Brad Gumm Win Decision
18. Jerry Gummo Win Submission
19. Cruz Chacon Win Submission
20. Jeremy Jackson Win Submission
21. Romie Aram Loss KO
22. Casey Balkenbush Win TKO
23. Chuck Kim Win Submission
24. Thomas Denny Win Submission
25. Kiko Cassela Win TKO
26. Demitrius Jefford Win KO
27. Thomas Schulte Win KO
28. Cory Cass Win Submission
29. Joe Camacho Win Submission
30. Luke Cummo Win Unanimous  Decision
31. Josh Neer Loss Decision
32. Yves Edwards Win TKO
33. Dokonjonosuke Mishima Win Submission
34. Melvin Guillard Win Submission
35. Kurt Pellegrino Win Unanimous Decision
36. BJ Penn Loss Submission
37. Gleison Tibau Win Submission
38. Kenny Florian Loss Submission
39. Diego Sanchez Loss Unanimous Decision
40. Nate Diaz Win Unanimous Decision
41. Spencer Fisher Win Submission
42. George Sotiropoulos Loss Unanimous Decision
43. Mac Danzig Loss KO
44. Danny Castillo Loss Unanimous Decision
45. Javier Vazquez Loss Unanimous Decision