The Best Fighters

Jim Miller

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Jim Miller


Jim Miller brought to you by Best Fighters.

Jim Miller Biography - Jim Miller MMA Record

The Jim Miller Biography

James Andrew Miller was born August 30th 1983 in Sparta Township, New Jersey. Jim Miller is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Jim Miller is a 1 time Fight Of The Night and 3 time Submission Of The Night.

Jim Miller was beat big names such as Mac Danzig, Melvin Guillard, Matt Wiman, Joe Lauzon and more.

Jim Miller Biography

Jim Miller MMA Record

Jim Miller MMA Record
Total Fights = 27
Total Wins = 22
Wins by knockout = 3
Wins by submission = 12
Win by decision = 7
Losses = 5

Did you know?

  • Jim Miller fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Sambo and Wrestling style
  • Jim Miller has Mike Constantino as his trainer

Jim Miller MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Eddie Fyvie Win Unanimous Decision
2. Kevin Roddy Win Submission
3. Joseph Andujar Win Submission
4. Muhsin Corbbrey Win Submission
5. James Jones Win Submission
6. Frankie Edgar Loss Unanimous Decision
7. Al Buck Win Submission
8. Anthony Morrison Win Submission
9. Nuri Shakir Win Submission
10. Chris Liguori Win TKO
11. Chris Liguori Win Submission
12. Bart Palaszewski Win Unanimous Decision
13. David Baron Win Submission
14. Matt Wiman Win Unanimous Decision
15. Gray Maynard Loss Unanimous Decision
16. Mac Danzig Win Unanimous Decision
17. Steve Lopez Win TKO
18. Duane Ludwig Win Submission
19. Mark Bocek Win Unanimous Decision
20. Gleison Tibau Win Unanimous Decision
21. Charles Oliveira Win Submission
22. Kamal Shalorus Win TKO
23. Benson Henderson Loss Unanimous Decision
24. Melvin Guillard Win Submission
25. Nate Diaz Loss Submission
26. Joe Lauzon Win Unanimous Decision
27. Pat Healy Loss Submission