The Best Fighters

Jens Pulver

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Fighter Jens Pulver


Jens Pulver brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Jens Pulver Biography - Jens Pulver MMA Record

The Jens Pulver Biography

Jens Johnnie Pulver was born December 6th 1974 in Sunnyside, Washington.  Jens Pulver is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Jens Pulver is a 1 time UFC Lightweight Champion.

Jens Pulver MMA Record
Total fights = 38
Wins = 23
Wins by knockout = 11
Wins by Submission = 4
Wins by decision = 6
Draws = 1
Losses = 14

Jens Pulver Biography

Jens Pulver MMA Record

Jens Pulver has beat big names such as Joe Stevenson, Caol Uno, B.J. Penn and many more.

Did you know?

  • Jens Pulver fights with a boxing and wrestling style

Jens Pulver Products

Jens Pulver Action Figures

Jens Pulver MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Curtis Hill Win TKO
2. David Harris Loss Submission
3. Ray Morales Win Submission
4. Joe Stevenson Win TKO
5. Alfonso Alcarez Draw Draw
6. Phil Johns Win KO
7. David Velasquez Win TKO
8. Eric Hibler Win KO
9. Joao Roque Win Decision
10. Din Thomas Loss Submission
11. Dave Gries Win KO
12. John Lewis Win KO
13. Caol Uno Win Majority Decision
14. Dennis Hallman Win Unanimous Decision
15. BJ Penn Win Majority Decision
16. Rob Emerson Win Decision
17. Takehiro Murahama Win Split Decision
18. Duane Ludwig Loss KO
19. Jason Maxwell Loss KO
20. Joe Jordan Win KO
21. Richard Hess Win Submission
22. Naoya Uematsu Win KO
23. Stephen Palling Win KO
24. Takanori Gomi Loss KO
25. Tomomi Iwama Win KO
26. Hayato Sakurai Loss TKO
27. Kenji Arai Win KO
28. Cole Escovedo Win KO
29. Joe Lauzon Loss KO
30. BJ Penn Loss Submission
31. Cub Swanson Win Submission
32. Urijah Faber Loss Unanimous Decision
33. Leonard Garcia Loss TKO
34. Urijah Faber Loss Submission
35. Josh Grispi Loss Submission
36. Javier Vazquez Loss Submission
37. Diego Garijo Loss Submission
38. Mike Lindquist Win Submission
39. Wade Choate Win Split Decision