The Best Fighters

Jake Ellenberger

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Fighter Jake Ellenberger


Jake Ellenberger brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Jake Ellenberger Biography - Jake Ellenberger MMA Record

The Jake Ellenberger Biography

Jacob Steven Ellenberger was born March 28th 1985 in Omaha, Nebraska. Jake Ellenberger is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Jake Ellenberger MMA Record
Total fights = 35
Wins = 29
Wins by knockout = 18
Wins by Submission = 5
Wins by decision = 6
Losses = 6

Jake Ellenberger Biography

Jake Ellenberger MMA Record

Jake Ellenberger has beat big names such as Sean Pierson, Jake Shields, Diego Sanchez, Mike Pyle, Nate Marquardt and more.

Did you know?

  • Jake Ellenberger fights with a Wrestling and Boxing style

Jake Ellenberger Products


Jake Ellenberger MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Cameron Wells Win TKO
2. Cory Simpson Win Submission
3. Brad Fox Win TKO
4. Deryck Ripley Win Submission
5. Brent Shepard Win KO
6. Evan Boemer Win TKO
7. Brian Daley Win TKO
8. Sean Huffman Win Submission
9. Laverne Clark Win Submission
10. Mark Bear Win TKO
11. Kenneth Allen Win Submission
12. Gil Castillo Win TKO
13. Jay Hieron Loss Unanimous Decision
14. Ryan Stout Win TKO
15. Derrick Noble Loss Unanimous Decision
16. Ben Uker Win TKO
17. Zach Light Win TKO
18. Delson Heleno Loss Submission
19. Jose Landi-Jons Win KO
20. Pat Healy Win Unanimous Decision
21. Rick Story Loss Unanimous Decision
22. Farouk Lakebir Win Majority Decision
23. Doo Won Seo Win TKO
24. Brendan Seguin Win Unanimous Decision
25. Marcelo Alfaya Win KO
26. Carlos Condit Loss Split Decision
27. Mike Pyle Win TKO
28. John Howard Win TKO
29. Carlos Eduardo Rocha Win Split Decision
30. Sean Pierson Win KO
31. Jake Shields Win TKO
32. Diego Sanchez Win Unanimous Decision
33. Martin Kampmann Loss KO
34. Jay Hieron Win Unanimous Decision
35. Nate Marquardt Win KO