The Best Fighters

Heath Herring

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Heath Herring


Heath Herring brought to you by Best Fighters.

Heath Herring Biography - Heath Herring MMA Record

The Heath Herring Biography

Heath Herring was born March 2nd 1978 in Waco, Texas. Heath Herring is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC, K-1 and PRIDE FC.

Heath Herring has beat big names such as Evan Tanner, Mark Kerr, Gary Goodridge, Cheick Kongo and more.

Heath Herring Biography

Heath Herring MMA Record

Heath Herring MMA Record
Total Fights = 43
Total Wins = 28
Wins by knockout = 7
Wins by submission = 16
Win by decision = 4
Wins by disqualification = 1
No Contests = 1
Draws = 5
Losses = 20

Heath Herring is the WVC 9 Heavyweight Tournament Winner.

Did you know?

  • Heath Herring fights with a Sambo, Kickboxing, Wrestling and Muay Tai style

Heath Herring MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Chris Guillen Win Submission
2. Evan Tanner Loss Submission
3. Evan Tanner Win Submission
4. Nik Bickle Win Submission
5. Phil Deason Win Submission
6. Travis Fulton Loss Decision
7. Hoss Carter Win Submission
8. Gabe Beauperthy Win Submission
9. Erwin van den Steen Win Submission
10. Kavkaz Soultanmagomedov Win Submission
11. Alexandre Ferreira Loss Decision
12. Rocky Batastini Win Submission
13. Bobby Hoffman Loss Unanimous Decision
14. Michael Tielrooy Win Submission
15. Sean McCully Win Submission
16. Bob Schrijber Win TKO
17. Rene Rooze Win Disqualification
18. Ramazan Mezhidov Loss TKO
19. Willie Peeters Win Submission
20. Tom Erikson Win Submission
21. Enson Inoue Win TKO
22. Denis Sobolev Win Submission
23. Vitor Belfort Loss Decision
24. Mark Kerr Win TKO
25. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira Loss Unanimous Decision
26. Igor Vovchanchyn Win Unanimous Decision
27. Iouri Kotchkine Win TKO
28. Fedor Emelianenko Loss TKO
29. Mirko Cro Cop Filipovic Loss TKO
30. Yoshihisa Yamamoto Win Submission
31. Giant Silva Win Submission
32. Gan McGee Win Submission
33. Yoshiki Takahashi Win TKO
34. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira Loss Submission
35. Hirotaka Yokoi Win KO
36. Sam Greco Loss TKO
37. Yoshihiro Nakao NC No Contest
38. Gary Goodridge Win TKO
39. Jake O'Brien Loss Submission
40. Brad Imes Win Unanimous Decision
41. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira Loss Unanimous Decision
42. Cheick Kongo Win Split Decision
43. Brock Lesnar Loss Unanimous Decision