The Best Fighters

Francisco Filho

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] UFC Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


K-1 Fighter Francisco Filho


Francisco Filho brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Francisco Filho Biography - Francisco Filho Feuds

The Francisco Filho Biography

Francisco Alves Filho was born January 10th 1971 in Souto Soares, Bahia, Brazil.  Francisco Filho is a kickboxer best known for his time in K-1.

Francisco Filho is the 2001 K-1 World Grand Prix in Fukuoka Repechage A Champion and 2000 K-1 World GP in Yokohama Champion.

Francisco Filho has beat big names such as Sam Greco, Andy Hug, Remy Bonjasky, Ernesto Hoost, Peter Aerts (twice), Stefan Leko and more.

Francisco Filho Biography

Chiquinho Feuds

Francisco Filho Kickboxing Record
Total Fights = 25
Total Wins = 16
Win by knockout = 9
Losses = 7
Draws = 2

Did you know?

  • FranciscoFilho had Seiji Isobe as his trainer
  • Francisco Filho fights with a Kyokushin Karate and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style
  • Chiquinho fought in Super Heavyweight division

Francisco Filho Kickboxing Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Andy Hug Win KO
2. Duane Van Der Merwe Win KO
3. Sam Greco Win KO
4. Ernesto Hoost Loss Majority Decision
5. Ray Sefo Draw Draw
6. Peter Aerts Win TKO
7. Rick Roufus Win KO
8. Mike Bernardo Loss KO
9. Ernesto Hoost Win KO
10. Jérôme Le Banner Loss KO
11. Tsuyoshi Nakasako Win Unanimous Decision
12. Matt Skelton Win KO
13. Cyril Abidi Win TKO
14. Stefan Leko Win Unanimous Decision
15. Ernesto Hoost Loss Unanimous Decision
16. Sergei Ivanovich Loss Unanimous Decision
17. Sergei Ivanovich Win Unanimous Decision
18. Lloyd van Dams Win Unanimous Decision
19. Peter Aerts Win TKO
20. Alexey Ignashov Win Unanimous Decision
21. Mark Hunt Loss Unanimous Decision
22. Mike Bernardo Draw Draw
23. Stefan Leko Loss Unanimous Decision
24. Toa Win Split Decision
25. Remy Bonjasky Win Unanimous Decision