The Best Fighters

Din Thomas

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


The Fighter Din Thomas


Din Thomas brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Din Thomas Biography - Din Thomas MMA Record

The Din Thomas Biography

Din Yero Thomas was born September 28th 1976 in Wilmington, Delaware. Din Thomas is a MMA fighter best known for his time in the UFC.

Din Thomas is a 1 Submission of the Night winner.

Din Thomas MMA Record
Total fights = 33
Wins = 25
Wins by knockout = 7
Wins by Submission = 14
Wins by decision = 4
Losses = 8

Din Thomas Biography

Din Tomas MMA Record

Din Thomas has beat big names such as Jens Pulver, Matt Serra, Clay Guida, Jeremy Stephens and more.

Did you know?

  • Din Thomas fights with a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, Muay Thai and Boxing style

Din Thomas Products

Din Thomas MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Tomas Velazquez Win Submission
2. Rodney Brown Win Submission
3. Ed Lutz Win Submission
4. Scott Bills Win TKO
5. Scott Bills Win Submission
6. Caol Uno Loss Submission
7. Ken Allen Win Technical Submission
8. Tim Douglas Win Submission
9. Dokonjonosuke Mishima Win TKO
10. Don Banville Win TKO
11. Jens Pulver Win Submission
12. Stephen Palling Win Submission
13. Scott Johnson Win Submission
14. BJ Penn Loss TKO
15. Fabiano Iha Win Unanimous Decision
16. Jason Bender Win KO
17. Rob Baer Win TKO
18. Caol Uno Loss Unanimous Decision
19. Matt Serra Win Majority Decision
20. Steve Berger Win Unanimous Decision
21. Amar Suloev Loss TKO
22. John Strawn Win Submission
23. Tyrone Glover Loss Majority Decision
24. Dwayne Shelton Win Submission
25. Luciano Azevedo Loss Unanimous Decision
26. Rich Clementi Win Submission
27. Clay Guida Win Unanimous Decision
28. Jeremy Stephens Win Submission
29. Kenny Florian Loss Submission
30. Josh Neer Loss Unanimous Decision
31. Dustin Pieken Win Submission
32. Gabe Lemley Win TKO
33. Dustin Pague Win TKO