The Best Fighters

Dan Henderson

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Dan Henderson


Dan Henderson brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Dan Henderson Biography - Dan Henderson MMA Record

The Dan Henderson Biography

Daniel Jeffery Henderson was born August 24th 1970 in Downey, California.  Dan Henderson is a former olympic wrestlers and a MMA Fighter.  Dan Henderson is best known in the UFC, Pride FC and Strikeforce.

Dan Henderson is a 1 time Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Champion (oldest champion 40 years, 194 days), 1 time PRIDE World Middleweight Champion (Last), 1 time PRIDE World Welterweight Champion (1st & Last), 2005 PRIDE Welterweight Grand Prix Champion, the UFC 17 Middleweight Tournament Winner, 1 time Fight of the Night and 1 time Knockout of the Night.


Dan Henderson Biography


Dan Henderson MMA Record

Dan Henderson MMA Record
Total Fights = 38
Total Wins = 29
Wins by knockout = 13
Wins by submission = 2
Win by decision = 14
Losses = 9

Dan Henderson has won fights against fighters such as Carlos Newton, Renzo Gracie, Gilbert Yvel, Michael Bisping, Renato Sobral, Rich Franklin, Vitor Belfort, Antônio Rodrigo Nogueira, Wanderlei Silva, Fedor Emelianenko, Shogun Rua and more.

Dan started in the UFC, then went to Pride FC.  After that he went back to the UFC.  At that point he became 1 of the coaches on the Ultimate Fighter.  Then switched over to Strikeforce.

Did you know?

  • Dan Henderson fights with a Greco-Roman Wrestling, Boxing and Kickboxing style
  • DanHenderson is an owner of Team Quest Fitness Gym in Murrieta, California
  • Den Handerson owns Clinch Gear

Dan Henderson Products

Dan Henderson Coins

Dan Henderson MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Crezio de Souza Win TKO
2. Eric Smith Win Submission
3. Allan Goes Win Unanimous Decision
4. Carlos Newton Win Split Decision
5. Bakouri Gogitidze Win TKO
6. Hiromitsu Kanehara Win Split Decision
7. Gilbert Yvel Win Unanimous Decision
8. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira Win Split Decision
9. Renato Sobral Win Split Decision
10. Wanderlei Silva Loss Unanimous Decision
11. Renzo Gracie Win KO
12. Akira Shoji Win TKO
13. Murilo Rua Win Split Decision
14. Ricardo Arona Loss Split Decision
15. Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira Win Submission
16. Shungo Oyama Win TKO
17. Murilo Bustamante Win TKO
18. Kazuhiro Nakamura Win TKO
19. Yuki Kondo Win Split Decision
20. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Loss Submission
21. Ryo Chonan Win KO
22. Akihiro Gono Win KO
23. Murilo Bustamante Win Split Decision
24. Kazuo Misaki Win Unanimous Decision
25. Kazuo Misaki Loss Unanimous Decision
26. Vitor Belfort Win Unanimous Decision
27. Wanderlei Silva Win KO
28. Quinton Jackson Loss Unanimous Decision
29. Anderson Silva Loss Submission
30. Rousimar Palhares Win Jake Shields
31. Rich Franklin Win Split Decision
32. Michael Bisping Win KO
33. Jake Shields Loss Unanimous Decision
34. Renato Sobral Win KO
35. Rafael Cavalcante Win TKO
36. Fedor Emelianenko Win TKO
37. Shogun Rua Win Unanimous Decision
38. Lyoto Machida Loss Split Decision

The Best © Copyright.  All rights reserved.