The Best Fighters

Clay Guida

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Clay Guida


Clay Guida brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Clay Guida Biography - Clay Guida MMA Record

The Clay Guida Biography

Clayton Charles Guida was born December 8th 1981 in Rockford, Illinois. Clay Guida is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC and Strikeforce.

Clay Guida is a 1 time Strikeforce Lightweight Champion (1st), 5 time Fight of the Night and 2 time Submission of the Night.

Clay Guida MMA Record
Total fights = 43
Wins = 30
Wins by Knockout = 5
Wins by Submission = 15
Wins by Decision = 10
Losses = 13

Clay Guida Biography

Clay Guida MMA Record

Clay Guida has beat big names such as Nate Diaz, Mac Danzig, Anthony Pettis, Takanori Gomi, Rafael dos Anjos and more.

Did you know?

  • Clay Guida fights with a wrestling style

Clay Guida Products

Clay Guida Autographed Boxing Glove
Clay Guida Autographed Boxing Glove

Clay Guida Action Figures - Clay Guida T-Shirts

Clay Guida MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Adam Copenhaver Loss Submission
2. Adam Bass Win Submission
3. Dan Duke Loss Submission
4. Shawn Nolan Win KO
5. Jed Deno Win Submission
6. Gabe Lemley Loss Submission
7. Billy Guardiola Win Submission
8. Randy Hauer Win TKO
9. Vito Woods Win Submission
10. Dennis Davis Win KO
11. Billy Guardiola Win Submission
12. Brandon Adamson Win Submission
13. Alex Carter Win Submission
14. Chris Mickle Win Decision
15. Alonzo Martinez Win Submission
16. Bart Palaszewski Win Unanimous Decision
17. Jay Estrada Win Submission
18. John Strawn Win Submission
19. Dave Cochran Win Submission
20. Jeff Carsten Win TKO
21. Joe Jordan Win Unanimous Decision
22. Tristan Yunker Loss Submission
23. Josh Thomson Win Unanimous Decision
24. Gilbert Melendez Loss Split Decision
25. Yusuke Endo Loss Submission
26. Joe Martin Win Unanimous Decision
27. Justin James Win Submission
28. Din Thomas Loss Unanimous Decision
29. Tyson Griffin Loss Split Decision
30. Marcus Aurelio Win Split Decision
31. Roger Huerta Loss Submission
32. Samy Schiavo Win TKO
33. Mac Danzig Win Unanimous Decision
34. Nate Diaz Win Split Decision
35. Diego Sanchez Loss Split Decision
36. Kenny Florian Loss Submission
37. Shannon Gugerty Win Submission
38. Rafael dos Anjos Win Submission
39. Takanori Gomi Win Submission
40. Anthony Pettis Win Unanimous Decision
41. Benson Henderson Loss Unanimous Decision
42. Gray Maynard Loss Split Decision
43. Hatsu Hioki Win Split Decision