The Best Fighters

Chris Leben

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Chris Leben


Chris Leben brought to you by Best Fighters.

Chris Leben Biography - Chris Leben MMA Record

The Chris Leben Biography

Christian Cyrus Leben was born July 21st 1980 in Portland, Oregon. Chris Leben is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC.

Chris Leben is a 1 time WEC Middleweight Champion (1st), 2 time Knockout of the Night and 2 time Fight of the Night.

Chris Leben was beat big names such as Mike Swick, Patrick Cote, Jorge Rivera, Yoshihiro Akiyama and more.

Chris The Crippler Leben Biography

Chris The Crippler Leben MMA Record

Chris Leben MMA Record
Total Fights = 31
Total Wins = 22
Wins by knockout = 12
Wins by submission = 5
Win by decision = 5
Losses = 9

Did you know?

  • Chris Leben fights with a Boxing, Wrestling, Kickboxing and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu style

Chris Leben MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Bryce Hamilton Win Submission
2. Otto Olson Win KO
3. Landon Showalter Win Split Decision
4. Boyd Ballard Win Submission
5. Brian Sleeman Win Submission
6. James Fanshier Win Unanimous Decision
7. Mike Swick Win KO
8. Boyd Ballard Win KO
9. Justin Davis Win KO
10. Joe Doerksen Loss Unanimous Decision
11. Benji Radach Win TKO
12. Jason Thacker Win KO
13. Patrick Cote Win Split Decision
14. Edwin Dewees Win Submission
15. Jorge Rivera Win TKO
16. Luigi Fioravanti Win Unanimous Decision
17. Anderson Silva Loss KO
18. Jorge Santiago Win KO
19. Jason MacDonald Loss Technical Submission
20. Kalib Starnes Loss Unanimous Decision
21. Terry Martin Win KO
22. Alessio Sakara Win TKO
23. Michael Bisping Loss Unanimous Decision
24. Jake Rosholt Loss Technical Submission
25. Jay Silva Win Unanimous Decision
26. Aaron Simpson Win TKO
27. Yoshihiro Akiyama Win Submission
28. Brian Stann Loss TKO
29. Wanderlei Silva Win KO
30. Mark Munoz Loss TKO
31. Derek Brunson Loss Unanimous Decision