The Best Fighters

Caol Uno

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Caol Uno


Caol Uno brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Caol Uno Biography - Caol Uno MMA Record

The Caol Uno Biography

Caol Uno was born May 8th 1975 in Yokosuka, Kanagawa, Japan. Caol Uno is a MMA fighter best known in the K-1 and the UFC.

Caol Uno MMA Record
Total fights = 46
Wins = 27
Wins by knockout = 2
Wins by submission = 13
Wins by decision = 12
Draws = 5
Losses = 14

Caol Uno Biography

Caol Uno MMA Record

Caol Uno has beat big names such as Yves Edwards, Din Thomas (twice) and went to a draw with B.J. Penn.

Did you know?

  • Caol Uno fights with a Ju jitsu and Wrestling style

Caol Uno Products

Caol Uno MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Hayato Mach Sakurai Loss Submission
2. Patrick Tapels Win Submission
3. Yuzo Tateishi Win Submission
4. ? ? ?
5. Takuya Kuwabara Draw Draw
6. Masahito Wachi Win Unanimous Decision
7. Hiroki Kotani Win Unanimous Decision
8. ? ? ?
9. Naoya Uematsu Loss Submission
10. Yuji Fujita Win Unanimous Decision
11. Ian James Schaffa Win Technical Submission
12. Zvonko Jakovyevic Win Submission
13. Ricardo Botelho Win Submission
14. Rumina Sato Win Submission
15. Din Thomas Win Submission
16. Andre Pederneiras Draw Draw
17. Dennis Hallman Win Unanimous Decision
18. Marcio Barbosa Loss TKO
19. Rumina Sato Win KO
20. Jens Pulver Loss Majority Decision
21. Fabiano Iha Win KO
22. BJ Penn Loss KO
23. Yves Edwards Win Unanimous Decision
24. Din Thomas Win Unanimous Decision
25. B.J. Penn Draw Draw
26. Hermes Franca Loss KO
27. Tatsuya Kawajiri Draw Draw
28. Chandet Sorpantrey Win Submission
29. Serkan Yilmaz Win Submission
30. Joachim Hansen Loss KO
31. Hideo Tokoro Win Unanimous Decision
32. Norifumi Yamamoto Loss TKO
33. Rich Clementi Win Unanimous Decision
34. Ole Laursen Win Submission
35. Kultar Gill Win Submission
36. Ivan Menjivar Win Unanimous Decision
37. Gesias Cavalcante Loss Majority Decision
38. Ali Ibrahim Win Submission
39. Katsuhiko Nagata Win Unanimous Decision
40. Andre Amade Loss Unanimous Decision
41. Mitsuhiro Ishida Win Submission
42. Shinya Aoki Loss Unanimous Decision
43. Spencer Fisher Loss Unanimous Decision
44. Fabricio Camoes Draw Draw
45. Gleison Tibau Loss TKO
46. Kazuyuki Miyata Loss Unanimous Decision