The Best Fighters

Bobby Hoffman

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


MMA Fighter Bobby Hoffman


Bobby Hoffman brought to you by Best Fighters.

Bobby Hoffman Biography - Bobby Hoffman MMA Record

The Bobby Hoffman Biography

Jeremy Graham Horn was born August 25th 1975 in Omaha, Nebraska. Bobby Hoffman is a MMA fighter best known in the UFC, WEC and PRIDE FC.

Bobby Hoffman has beat big names such as Heath Herring, Ricco RodriguezAlistair Overeem and more.

Bobby Hoffman Biography

Bobby Hoffman MMA Record

Bobby Hoffman MMA Record
Total Fights = 49
Total Wins = 36
Wins by knockout = 15
Wins by submission = 14
Win by decision = 7
Draws = 1
No Contests = 2
Losses = 10

Did you know?

  • Bobby Hoffman fights with a ? style

Bobby Hoffman MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Mike Delaney Loss Decision
2. Rick Graveson Win ?
3. Brad Jones Win TKO
4. Mark Tullius Win Submission
5. Rocky Batastini Win Decision
6. Joe Campanella Win Submission
7. Theo Brooks Win Submission
8. Tom Sauer Win Submission
9. Ahmad Ahmad Win TKO
10. Josh Barnett Loss Unanimous Decision
11. Heath Herring Win Unanimous Decision
12. Ricco Rodriguez Win KO
13. Paul Wells Win TKO
14. Alex Paz Win Submission
15. Zaza Tkeshelashvili Win KO
16. Borislav Jeliazkov Win KO
17. Kerry Schall Win Unanimous Decision
18. Alistair Overeem Win KO
19. Sam Adkins Win TKO
20. Aaron Brink Win Submission
21. Victor Burtsev Win TKO
22. Greg Wikan Win TKO
23. Maurice Smith Loss Decision
24. Eric Pele Win Unanimous Decision
25. Aaron Brink Win Submission
26. Joop Kasteel Win KO
27. Volk Han Loss Unanimous Decision
28. Mark Robinson NC No Contest
29. Zane Frazier Win Submission
30. Ryushi Yanagisawa Win Unanimous Decision
31. Bob Schrijber Draw Draw
32. Kauai Kupihea Win Submission
33. Mikhail Illoukhine Win TKO
34. Tim Catalfo Win Submission
35. Josh Barnett Loss TKO
36. Sam Sotello Win Submission
37. Jason Godsey Win TKO
38. Paul Buentello Win Unanimous Decision
39. Paul Buentello Loss Submission
40. Ladislav Zak Win Split Decision
41. Mike Wolmack Win KO
42. Carlos Barreto Loss Submission
43. Ruben Villareal Win Submission
44. Leopoldo Montenegro Loss Submission
45. Eric Pele Loss TKO
46. Tony Bonello NC No Contest
47. Tony Bonello Loss Submission
48. Paul O'Keefe Win Submission
49. Chuck Grigsby Win TKO