The Best Fighters

Benson Henderson

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


Fighter Benson Henderson


Benson Henderson brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Benson Henderson Biography - Benson Henderson MMA Record

The Benson Henderson Biography

Benson Henderson was born November 16th 1983 in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Benson Henderson is a MMA fighter best known in WEC and the UFC.

Benson Henderson is a 1 time UFC Lightweight Champion, 2 time Fight of the Night, 1 time WEC Lightweight Champion, 1 time WEC Interim Lightweight Champion, 2 time WEC Fight of the Night and 1 time WEC Submission of the Night.

Benson Henderson MMA Record
Total fights = 20
Wins = 18
Wins by knockout = 2
Wins by submission = 8
Wins by decision = 8
Losses = 2

Benson Henderson Biography

Benson Henderson MMA Record

Benson Henderson has beat big names such as Shane Roller, Donald Cerrone (twice), Jamie Varner, Clay Guida, Frankie Edgar (twice), Nate Diaz and more.

Did you know?

  • Benson Henderson fights with a Wrestling, Tae Kwon Do, Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and Muay Thai style

Benson Henderson Products

Ben Henderson Autographed Boxing Glove
Ben Henderson Autographed Boxing Glove

Benson Henderson MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Result Way of Winning
1. Dan Gregary Win Submission
2. Allen Williams Win TKO
3. Rocky Johnson Loss Submission
4. David Dagloria Win Submission
5. Bryan Corley Win Submission
6. Mike Maestas Win Submission
7. Ricardo Tirloni Win Submission
8. Diego Saraiva Win Unanimous Decision
9. Anthony Njokuani Win Submission
10. Shane Roller Win TKO
11. Donald Cerrone Win Unanimous Decision
12. Jamie Varner Win Submission
13. Donald Cerrone Win Submission
14. Anthony Pettis Loss Unanimous Decision
15. Mark Bocek Win Unanimous Decision
16. Jim Miller Win Unanimous Decision
17. Clay Guida Win Unanimous Decision
18. Frankie Edgar Win Unanimous Decision
19. Frankie Edgar Win Split Decision
20. Nate Diaz Win Unanimous Decision