The Best Fighters

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira

Home ] Up ] The Best Boxers ] K-1 Fighters ] Pride FC Fighters ] Strikeforce Fighters ] UFC Products ] Hayabusa Products ] Bad Boy Products ] TapouT Products ] Affliction Products ] Ecko MMA Products ] Gracie Jiu Jitsu ] UFC Results ] The Ultimate Fighter Seasons ] UFC Hall of Famers ] Mixed Martial Arts ] The Best Wreslters ]


UFC Fighter Antonio Nogueira


Antonio Rogerio Nogueira brought to you by The Best Fighters.

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Biography - Antonio Rogerio Nogueira MMA Record

The Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Biography

Antônio Rogério Nogueira was born June 2nd 1976 in Vitória da Conquista, Brazil. Antonio Regerio Nogueira is a MMA fighter and boxer best known in PRIDE and the UFC.

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira MMA record
Total Fighters = 26
Total Wins = 21
Wins by Knockout = 6
Wins by Submission = 6
Wins by Decision = 9
Losses = 5

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Biography

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira MMA Record

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira is the 2006 South American Games Gold Medalist at MedBuenos Aires in the Super Heavyweight class, the 2007 Pan American Games Bronze Medalist at Rio de Janeiro in the Super Heavyweight class, 1 time Fight of the Night and 1 time Knockout of the Night.

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira beat MMA fighters such as Guy Mezger, Alistair Overeem (twice), Dan Henderson, Tito Ortiz, Rashad Evans and more.

Did you know?

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira Products

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira DVDs

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira MMA Record

Fight Number Fought Against Results Way of Winning
1. Shamoji Fujii Win Technical Submission
2. Jim Theobald Win Submission
3. Yusuke Imamura Win Technical Submission
4. Vladimir Matyushenko Loss Unanimous Decision
5. Tsuyoshi Kohsaka Win Unanimous Decision
6. Guy Mezger Win Split Decision
7. Kazuhiro Nakamura Win Submission
8. Kazushi Sakuraba Win Unanimous Decision
9. Alex Stiebling Win Unanimous Decision
10. Kazuhiro Nakamura Win Split Decision
11. Alistair Overeem Win Unanimous Decision
12. Dan Henderson Win Submission
13. Shogun Rua Loss Unanimous Decision
14. Alistair Overeem Win TKO
15. Rameau Thierry Sokoudjou Loss KO
16. Todd Gouwenberg Win TKO
17. Edwin Dewees Win TKO
18. Moise Rimbon Win Unanimous Decision
19. Vladimir Matyushenko Win KO
20. Dion Staring Win Submission
21. Luiz Cané Win TKO
22. Jason Brilz Win Split Decision
23. Ryan Bader Loss Unanimous Decision
24. Phil Davis Loss Unanimous Decision
25. Tito Ortiz Win TKO
26. Rashad Evans Win Unanimous Decision